1. muscle-ups

complete 5

concentrate on speed in your transition

2. Deadlift

3 sets of 1 @80-95% 1rm

3. “Like Christine”

3 rounds

50 dbl-unders

12 deadlifts@155

21 box jumps@20

5 mu buy in was VERY hard after all the rope climbs yesterday.  I didn’t time it, but I was there for at least 15 minutes and I failed a few times in between all the reps.  In addition, all the mu’s today my right arm came over and then my left.

DL: 255, 275, 275, the 275 were SUPER slow and shaky.  Kind of disappointing, but I think yesterday was a contributing factor of this weakness in hamstrings.

wod: 9:25, this was a LUNG burner!  Was only able to do the first round unbroken.  After that, I split everything in half, including the du’s.  But, I kept moving even though I couldn’t breathe AT ALL!

