gymnastics work
Coming back after being sick.  Felt better today, but def. weak.  Decided to back off of gymnastics when I failed at 2 strict mu.  It just wasn’t happening, unfortunately.  😦
+
A.  Snatch; ground + below knee (2+1) x 3 sets @ 65-80%.. off feel here (75-95)
I scaled down to 65 lbs when I fell at this weight.  Just wanted to focus on movement and give my central nervous system a chance to fight off this head cold.  
B.  BS; 70% x 10 reps x 3 sets (161)
Did 10 x 1 set at 105 to warm up, then 2 sets of 10 at 125.  Worked on form and keeping some upper thoracic extension.  125 felt super challenging, but starting to see some curve in my upper back…YAY!  small victory!
+
30 sec. AB sprint @ max effort
rest 2:30
x7
Did 3 rounds of 30 sec. sprint to get things moving in my lungs.  Haven’t stopped coughing up stuff since.  I guess that’s a good thing.  😦
