gymnastics work
300 single unders to warm up with shoulder stretching
HS Hold tummy facing – 47 seconds
HS Hold back to wall – 30 seconds
Parallete SHSPU were not going to happen so I worked on just strict.  Gil came to help me b/c I’m still not getting the hollow position in HSPU, which is causing me to push with my pecs and bow out my lower back.    Need to work more HS hollow hold with back against the wall.  
Ring back lever holds – bent to about 20 degrees  5 seconds x 3
Wall Walks….this was a HUGE change….for the first time ever I was able to get my nose against the wall.  🙂  small accomplishments, but HUGE for me!!!
+
A.  Snatch grip push press + OHS (3+1) x 4 sets.. OHS tempo is 55×1… rock bottom (65)
This didn’t feel so great, but a little more flexible this am.
B.  Snatch (3 sec. tempo pull to above knee) + snatch from above knee – build to 80% and then hit 3 singles @ 80%
these were shit today!
C.  FS; 70% w/ a 3 sec. hold in the bottom x 3 reps x 4 sets (125)
These felt fine.
+
10 minutes amrap
3 CTB pull ups
6 thrusters, 75#
9 box jumps, 20”
This wod did not happen.  I slept 2 hours last night and it caught up to me at 5:30pm.  😦
