A.  1/4 front squat @ 80-90% of clean x 5 x 3 sets.. hold last rep in front rack for 10 sec.
Worked at 150, 160 for these.  The 10 sec hold at the top was more of a challenge than I thought it would be.  🙂
B.  BN Sn grip push press x 3 x 3  @80% of snatch.. hold each OH lift for 2 sec.
These felt great tonight.  I really focused on turning my biceps up and letting the barbell sit in the receiving position of the snatch. I’m pretty sure it worked b/c my elbows were really turned up in the video.
C.1  Strict CTB pull up x 5 x 3 sets
C.2  Kip swing on rings x 10 x 3 sets
I got a few CTB, but i really have to jerk a little at the top to get that last couple of inches.  Not sure if that’s ok or not, but took vid so you could see it.  Not sure why I can’t get this.  I’m guessing my upper thoracic is preventing me still.  booo….
+
1-10 unbroken CTB pull up ladder for time
Didn’t think I was going to be able to do this after 6 reps.  But I got thru 9 at 6:26.  At this point my arms felt like lead, so I took 2 min to recover and stretch my forearms like crazy.  Then at 9 min went for it.  Got all 10 ub also.  I was amazed and THRILLED!  
9:26
rest 5 minutes
50 burpee box jumps w/ step down, 20” for time
wow…this sucked!  5:30
